Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days, 6 hours, 46 minutes,37%
Sunrise: 5:26am
Sunset: 8:14pm
Daylight: 14:48
Moonrise: 11:37am (24-May-2015)
Moonset: 12:39am (24-May-2015)
Waxing Crescent
40% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 25-May-2015 1:19pm EDT
25 May 2015 17:19 GMT
Tue, 02-Jun-2015 12:19pm EDT
02 June 2015 16:19 GMT
Tue, 09-Jun-2015 11:42am EDT
09 June 2015 15:42 GMT
Tue, 16-Jun-2015 10:05am EDT
16 June 2015 14:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 6:45pm EDT
20 March 2015 22:45 GMT
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 12:38pm EDT
21 June 2015 16:38 GMT
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 4:21am EDT
23 September 2015 08:21 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 11:48pm EST
22 December 2015 04:48 GMT